Dutch Lab USA - Video of the MOMENT!!!

Natalie imbruglia - Smoke
Uploaded by Dutch Damasta

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

J.Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story - Tracklist

The tracklist has be released to the masses...

01 Intro
02 Dollar and a Dream III
03 Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
04 Lights Please
05 Interlude
06 Sideline Story
07 Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z
08 Cole World
09 In The Morning ft. Drake
10 Lost Ones
11 Nobody’s Perfect Ft. Missy Elliott
12 Never Told (prod. by No I.D.)
13 Rise and Shine
14 God’s Gift
15 Breakdown
16 Cheer Up
17 Nothing Lasts Forever (Bonus)
18 Work Out (Bonus)
19 Daddy’s Little Girl (Bonus)
All comments are welcome...

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...